English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Aguilas coed
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alexxis Gonzales
Year Established: 2019
Aguilas coed Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C1" Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Guns N' Roses 5 4 1 0 12
Striker Fc 5 3 2 0 9
Jupiter FC 5 3 2 0 9
Krakz FC 5 3 2 0 9
Wednesday Knights 5 3 2 0 9
Aguilas coed 5 3 2 0 7
Purple Reign 5 1 4 0 1
Havoc FC 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Aguilas coed Trophy Case +
Aguilas coed Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Duran
2 Alan Torres
3 Alex Nunez
4 Alexxis Gonzales
5 Carlos Montes
6 Chloe See
7 Cynthia Rivera
8 Edgar Guzman
9 Francisco Bolanos
10 Joe Pineda
11 Kelsey Dazalla
12 Luis Avitia
13 Maggie García
14 Marcos Sanchez
15 Mohammed Milabes
16 Nestor Jacobo
17 Sergio Leon
18 Sergio Gonzalez Reta
19 Yobane Bernal
Aguilas coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Dec 8 8 p.m. Havoc FC Aguilas coed RJSP #7 0:3
Wed, Dec 15 9 p.m. Jupiter FC Aguilas coed RJSP #7 7:2
Wed, Dec 22 8 p.m. Wednesday Knights Aguilas coed RJSP #7 1:8
Wed, Jan 5 8 p.m. Striker Fc Aguilas coed RJSP #7 3:0
Wed, Jan 12 8 p.m. Aguilas coed Purple Reign RJSP #7 5:0
Wed, Jan 19 8 p.m. Aguilas coed Guns N' Roses RJSP #7
Wed, Jan 26 9 p.m. Aguilas coed Krakz FC RJSP #3
Wed, Feb 2 8 p.m. Havoc FC Aguilas coed RJSP #7
Wed, Feb 9 9 p.m. Jupiter FC Aguilas coed RJSP #7
Wed, Feb 16 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights Aguilas coed RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match