English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Outkasts
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Anthony Gonzalez
Year Established: 2019
Outkasts Team MVP
Wednesday Coed C1
Team GP W L D PTS
Apollo FC 5 5 0 0 15
Los Foos 5 3 1 1 10
Outkasts 5 2 1 2 6
Purple Reign 5 1 2 2 5
ONE FC 5 1 4 0 3
Mexico FC 5 0 4 1 1
Team Uniform
0
1
0
0
Outkasts Trophy Case +
Outkasts Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Gonzalez
2 Armida Luna
3 Brett Adams
4 Byron Reynoso
5 Carlos Castro
6 Daniel Castro
7 Julianna Adams
8 Patrick Kissell
9 Ramiro Sosa
10 Zachary Unger
Outkasts Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 8 p.m. Outkasts Purple Reign RJRSP #8 3:3
Wed, Nov 13 8 p.m. Los Foos Outkasts RJRSP #8 3:3
Wed, Nov 20 8 p.m. ONE FC Outkasts RJRSP #6 0:4
Wed, Nov 27 8 p.m. Apollo FC Outkasts RJRSP #4 3:0
Wed, Dec 4 8 p.m. Outkasts Mexico FC RJRSP #6 5:1
Wed, Dec 11 8 p.m. Outkasts Purple Reign RJRSP #8
Wed, Dec 18 8 p.m. Los Foos Outkasts RJRSP #6
Wed, Jan 8 8 p.m. ONE FC Outkasts RJRSP #6
Wed, Jan 15 8 p.m. Apollo FC Outkasts RJRSP #8
Wed, Jan 22 8 p.m. Outkasts Mexico FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match