English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Apollo FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Louis Martinez
Year Established: 2019
Apollo FC Team MVP
2019 Ivana Ramirez
Wednesday Coed C1
Team GP W L D PTS
Apollo FC 10 8 0 2 26
Los Foos 10 4 3 3 15
Outkasts 10 4 2 4 13
ONE FC 10 3 6 1 10
Purple Reign 10 2 4 4 9
Pericos 4 3 1 0 6
Mexico FC 9 0 7 2 2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Apollo FC Trophy Case +
Apollo FC Roster
Player Name
1 Bryant Paredes
2 Elias Santos.
3 Esau Romero
4 Hervey Villegas
5 Ivana Ramirez
6 Julio Castro
7 Lauren Lastra
8 Louis Martinez
9 Martina Sanchez
10 Robert Swayze-Texca
11 Salman Lamen
12 Zakariya Hassan
Apollo FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 6 8 p.m. Apollo FC Mexico FC RJRSP #6 6:1
Wed, Nov 13 8 p.m. Apollo FC ONE FC RJRSP #5 4:0
Wed, Nov 20 8 p.m. Apollo FC Purple Reign RJRSP #8 3:0
Wed, Nov 27 8 p.m. Apollo FC Outkasts RJRSP #4 3:0
Wed, Dec 4 8 p.m. Apollo FC Los Foos RJRSP #3 5:0
Wed, Dec 11 8 p.m. Apollo FC Mexico FC RJRSP #5 5:0
Wed, Dec 18 8 p.m. Apollo FC ONE FC RJRSP #8 3:3
Wed, Jan 8 8 p.m. Apollo FC Purple Reign RJRSP #4 3:2
Wed, Jan 15 8 p.m. Apollo FC Outkasts RJRSP #8 3:3
Wed, Jan 22 8 p.m. Apollo FC Pericos RJRSP #7 9:4
*Wed, Jan 29 8 p.m. Apollo FC ONE FC RJRSP #4 2:0
*Wed, Feb 5 8 p.m. Apollo FC Outkasts RJRSP #4 0:4
* indicates playoff match