English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Chavorucos

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2022
Chavorucos Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Los buitres 4 4 0 0 12
Jax FC 4 3 1 0 9
Brazil United 4 3 1 0 9
Juventus FC 40 4 3 1 0 9
Loros Colima 4 2 2 0 6
Chavorucos 4 2 2 0 6
Club de Cuervos 2 1 0 1 4
Patas De Oro 4 1 2 1 4
Boca Sr 4 1 3 0 3
Puebla 4 1 3 0 3
Deportivo Carrillo 2 0 2 0 0
Blazers 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Chavorucos Trophy Case +
Chavorucos Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Gonzalez
2 Alejandro Razon
3 Alex Martinez
4 Andy Ramirez
5 Carlos Agredano
6 Celso Jimenez
7 Eder Jalomo
8 Eduardo Maya
9 Felipe Lerma
10 Francisco Ramos
11 Gabriel Guillen
12 Javier Hernandez
13 Jonathan Quintero
14 Jorge Diaz
15 Luis Quintana
16 Oscar Campos
17 Raymundo Enriquez
18 Sergio Lerma
Chavorucos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 6 8 p.m. Los buitres Chavorucos RJSP #5 9:4
Tue, Sep 13 8 p.m. Chavorucos Juventus FC 40 RJSP #4 0:2
Tue, Sep 20 8 p.m. Chavorucos Brazil United RJSP #5 3:2
Tue, Sep 27 8 p.m. Chavorucos Boca Sr RJSP #3 5:4
Tue, Oct 4 8 p.m. Chavorucos Deportivo Carrillo RJSP #7
Tue, Oct 11 8 p.m. Chavorucos Club de Cuervos RJSP #5
Tue, Oct 18 9 p.m. Chavorucos Patas De Oro RJSP #1
Tue, Oct 25 8 p.m. Chavorucos Jax FC RJSP #3
Tue, Nov 1 8 p.m. Chavorucos Blazers RJSP #4
Tue, Nov 8 8 p.m. Chavorucos Los buitres RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match