English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Brazil United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Daniel Vargas
Year Established: 2009
Brazil United Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Los buitres 4 4 0 0 12
Jax FC 4 3 1 0 9
Brazil United 4 3 1 0 9
Juventus FC 40 4 3 1 0 9
Loros Colima 4 2 2 0 6
Chavorucos 4 2 2 0 6
Club de Cuervos 2 1 0 1 4
Patas De Oro 4 1 2 1 4
Boca Sr 4 1 3 0 3
Puebla 4 1 3 0 3
Deportivo Carrillo 2 0 2 0 0
Blazers 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
2
2
0
2
Brazil United Trophy Case +
Brazil United Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Atef Ben Rabeh
3 Carlos Lugo
4 Carlos Tarula
5 Daniel Vargas
6 David Trevino
7 Don Todd
8 Eric Lambert
9 Francisco Garcia
10 Gregory McGrath
11 Guillermo Moreno
12 Jaime Diaz
13 Jonathan Hernandez
14 Juan Dominquez
15 Juan Hernandez WED
16 Justin Bringier
17 Michael Short
18 Noe Lopez
19 Oscar Cortez
20 Oswaldo Pena
21 Ricardo Romero
22 Roberto Medina.
Brazil United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 6 8 p.m. Brazil United Juventus FC 40 RJSP #3 5:1
Tue, Sep 13 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Brazil United RJSP #1 4:5
Tue, Sep 20 8 p.m. Chavorucos Brazil United RJSP #5 3:2
Tue, Sep 27 8 p.m. Brazil United Deportivo Carrillo RJSP #7 5:0
Tue, Oct 4 8 p.m. Brazil United Puebla RJSP #6
Tue, Oct 11 8 p.m. Brazil United Blazers RJSP #6
Tue, Oct 18 8 p.m. Brazil United Jax FC RJSP #5
Tue, Oct 25 8 p.m. Brazil United Boca Sr RJSP #6
Tue, Nov 1 8 p.m. Loros Colima Brazil United RJSP #3
Tue, Nov 8 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Brazil United RJSP #6
* indicates playoff match