English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
United Romoland
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ricardo Romero
Year Established: 2019
United Romoland Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "B" Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Inland FC Coed 9 8 1 0 24
Jupiter FC 9 8 1 0 24
United Romoland 9 5 3 1 16
Aguilas coed 9 4 4 1 13
Wednesday Knights 9 4 5 0 12
Sahuayo FC 9 4 5 0 12
Purple Reign 9 1 7 1 2
United SB 9 0 8 1 1
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
United Romoland Trophy Case +
United Romoland Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Aguilar Romero
2 Candice Thomas
3 Carlos Uribe
4 Daniel Vargas
5 Emanuel Macias
6 Emilie Hernandez
7 Jazmine Campoa
8 Jesus Cervantes.
9 Jesus Valenzuela
10 Jose Lopez.
11 Juan Hernandez.
12 Karen Guzman
13 Manuel Godoy
14 Manuel Salas
15 Ricardo Romero
16 Zakariya Hassan
United Romoland Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jun 23 8 p.m. United Romoland Aguilas coed RJSP #2 2:2
Wed, Jun 30 8 p.m. United Romoland Sahuayo FC RJSP #5 6:5
Wed, Jul 7 8:15 p.m. United Romoland Purple Reign RJSP #7 3:2
Wed, Jul 14 8 p.m. United Romoland United SB RJSP #5 6:1
Wed, Jul 21 8 p.m. United Romoland Inland FC Coed RJSP #2 0:1
Wed, Jul 28 8:15 p.m. United Romoland Jupiter FC RJSP #7 5:7
Wed, Aug 4 8 p.m. United Romoland Wednesday Knights RJSP #2 4:1
Wed, Aug 11 8:15 p.m. United Romoland Aguilas coed RJSP #7 1:5
Wed, Aug 18 8 p.m. United Romoland Sahuayo FC RJSP #2 5:0
*Wed, Aug 25 8 p.m. United Romoland Sahuayo FC RJSP #7 3:0
*Wed, Sep 1 8 p.m. Jupiter FC United Romoland RJSP #2 4:0
* indicates playoff match