English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




FC ROBERT'S
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roberto Galindo
Assistant Manager: Roberto Saldana
Year Established: 2018
FC ROBERT'S Team MVP
2019 Danny Martinez
2018 Roberto Galindo
Thurs Men's Open "A" winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 4 2 0 2 8
BARCA 4 2 1 1 7
Dirty Birds 4 2 1 1 5
FC ROBERT'S 4 0 2 2 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
5
0
4
FC ROBERT'S Trophy Case +
FC ROBERT'S Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco 94
2 Adrian Gomez
3 Alex Jara
4 Angel Gutierrez
5 Armando Beltran
6 Azareel Pineda
7 Carlos Uribe
8 Daniel Molina
9 Edward Perez
10 Enrique Galindo
11 Fernando Rodriguez
12 Gersain Espinoza
13 Gustavo Aguilera
14 Javier Beltran
15 Juan Gonzalez
16 Juan Martinez.
17 Kevin Real
18 Mathew Celis
19 Rigoberto Espinoza
20 Robert Tornel
21 Roberto Galindo
22 Roberto Saldana
23 Steffon Windom
FC ROBERT'S Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Dec 16 9 p.m. BARCA FC ROBERT'S RJSP #1 6:4
Thu, Dec 23 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Riverside Emperors RJSP #2 2:2
Thu, Jan 6 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S BARCA RJSP #1 4:4
Thu, Jan 13 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Dirty Birds RJSP #2 0:3
Thu, Jan 20 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Riverside Emperors RJSP #2
Thu, Jan 27 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S BARCA RJSP #2
Thu, Feb 3 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Dirty Birds RJSP #1
Thu, Feb 10 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Riverside Emperors RJSP #1
Thu, Feb 17 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S BARCA RJSP #1
Thu, Feb 24 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Dirty Birds RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match