English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




FC ROBERT'S
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roberto Galindo
Assistant Manager: Roberto Saldana
Year Established: 2018
FC ROBERT'S Team MVP
2019 Danny Martinez
2018 Roberto Galindo
Thurs Men's Open "A" Spring 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Dirty Birds 9 7 1 1 20
FC ROBERT'S 9 6 2 1 19
LAFC 9 6 2 1 19
Atlas 9 5 3 1 16
Riverside Emperors 9 5 3 1 15
FC Legends 9 4 3 2 14
BDE Valley 9 3 4 2 11
Bajadores 9 1 6 2 4
Palestino FC 9 2 7 0 4
Newcastle United 10 1 8 1 3
Team Uniform
Alternate
5
8
0
5
FC ROBERT'S Trophy Case +
FC ROBERT'S Roster
Player Name
1 Aldolfo Gonzalez
2 Alex Goodwin
3 Alex Mata
4 Andy Romero
5 Armando Beltran
6 Azareel Pineda
7 David Sanchez co
8 Dennis Medrano
9 Enrique Galindo
10 Fernando Rodriguez desvela
11 Geovanny Lopez
12 Gersain Espinoza
13 Gonzalo Ortega
14 Ivan Cano
15 Jesus Rios
16 Joe Ochoa
17 Kevin Meza
18 Marco Cano
19 Miguel Gonzalez
20 Nathan Kolonics
21 Rigoberto Espinosa.
22 Roberto Galindo
23 Roberto Saldana
24 Saul Gaytan
FC ROBERT'S Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 2 8 p.m. River Play Fc FC ROBERT'S RJSP #5 2:7
Thu, Mar 9 9 p.m. Dirty Birds FC ROBERT'S RJSP #5 0:3
Thu, Mar 16 8 p.m. Bajadores FC ROBERT'S RJSP #2 0:4
Thu, Mar 23 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors FC ROBERT'S RJSP #1 1:0
Thu, Mar 30 8 p.m. FC ROBERT'S FC Legends RJSP #5 2:0
Thu, Apr 6 8 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Atlas RJSP #2 1:3
Thu, Apr 13 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S BDE Valley RJSP #1 1:1
Thu, Apr 20 8 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Newcastle United RJSP #2 6:2
Thu, Apr 27 8 p.m. LAFC FC ROBERT'S RJSP #5 2:5
*Thu, May 4 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S BDE Valley RJSP #2 0:5
* indicates playoff match