English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




FC ROBERT'S
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roberto Galindo
Assistant Manager: Roberto Saldana
Year Established: 2018
FC ROBERT'S Team MVP
2019 Danny Martinez
2018 Roberto Galindo
Thurs Men's Open "A" FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC ROBERT'S 9 7 1 1 22
Maestros FC 9 6 3 0 18
Dirty Birds 9 5 3 1 16
Riverside Emperors 9 4 3 2 14
FC Legends 9 4 5 0 12
BDE Valley 9 3 6 0 9
Tierra Caliente 9 1 6 2 5
Anchor Babies 9 2 5 2 4
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
6
0
5
FC ROBERT'S Trophy Case +
FC ROBERT'S Roster
Player Name
1 Azareel Pineda
2 Dennis Medrano
3 Enrique Galindo
4 Fernando Rodriguez desvela
5 Gersain Espinoza
6 Gonzalo Ortega
7 Ivan Cano
8 Joe Ochoa
9 Kevin Meza
10 Marco Cano
11 Rigoberto Espinosa.
12 Roberto Galindo
13 Roberto Saldana
FC ROBERT'S Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 1 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Dirty Birds RJSP #1 3:0
Thu, Sep 8 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S BDE Valley RJSP #1 4:1
Thu, Sep 15 8 p.m. Anchor Babies FC ROBERT'S RJSP #6 1:1
Thu, Sep 22 8 p.m. FC Legends FC ROBERT'S RJSP #6 3:2
Thu, Sep 29 8 p.m. Tierra Caliente FC ROBERT'S RJSP #6 0:4
Thu, Oct 6 9 p.m. Maestros FC FC ROBERT'S RJSP #1 2:3
Thu, Oct 13 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Riverside Emperors RJSP #5 6:2
Thu, Oct 20 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Dirty Birds RJSP #5 5:0
Thu, Oct 27 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S BDE Valley RJSP #1 6:3
*Thu, Nov 3 8 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Anchor Babies RJSP #6 6:1
*Thu, Nov 10 9 p.m. FC ROBERT'S Tierra Caliente RJSP #5 1:2
* indicates playoff match