English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




BYE - NO GAME!
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
BYE - NO GAME! Team MVP
Monday Women's 40 Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Blast 9 7 0 2 23
Still Standing 40 10 6 4 0 18
Peppers 40 10 4 4 2 11
Infusion 9 2 6 1 7
Paddys Girls 40 10 2 7 1 7
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
BYE - NO GAME! Trophy Case +
BYE - NO GAME! Roster
Player Name
BYE - NO GAME! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jun 27 7 p.m. Blast BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #3
Mon, Jul 11 7 p.m. Infusion BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #3
Mon, Jul 18 7 p.m. BYE - NO GAME! Peppers 40 RJSP #3
Mon, Jul 25 7 p.m. BYE - NO GAME! Still Standing 40 RJSP #3
Mon, Aug 1 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #3
Mon, Aug 8 7 p.m. Blast BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #3
Mon, Aug 15 7 p.m. Infusion BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #3
Mon, Aug 22 7 p.m. BYE - NO GAME! Peppers 40 RJSP #3
Mon, Aug 29 7 p.m. BYE - NO GAME! Still Standing 40 RJSP #3
Mon, Sep 12 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #3
Mon, Sep 19 7 p.m. Blast BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #3
Mon, Sep 26 7 p.m. Infusion BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match