English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




BYE - NO GAME!
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
BYE - NO GAME! Team MVP
Monday Women's 40 FALL 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Blast 9 7 2 0 21
Elite FC 40 9 5 3 1 16
Still Standing 40 9 2 4 3 9
Paddys Girls 40 9 2 5 2 8
Infusion 8 2 4 2 8
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
BYE - NO GAME! Trophy Case +
BYE - NO GAME! Roster
Player Name
BYE - NO GAME! Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Sep 25 12:05 p.m. BYE - NO GAME! Infusion RJSP #99
Mon, Oct 2 12:05 p.m. Blast BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Mon, Oct 9 12:05 p.m. Still Standing 40 BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Mon, Oct 16 12:05 p.m. Elite FC 40 BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Mon, Oct 23 12:05 p.m. BYE - NO GAME! Paddys Girls 40 RJSP #99
Mon, Oct 30 12:05 p.m. BYE - NO GAME! Infusion RJSP #99
Mon, Nov 6 12:05 p.m. Blast BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Mon, Nov 13 12:05 p.m. Still Standing 40 BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Mon, Nov 20 12:05 p.m. Elite FC 40 BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
Mon, Nov 27 12:05 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #99
* indicates playoff match