English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Pomona united
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oliver Carrillo-gomez
Year Established: 2021
Pomona united Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "C" winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona united 4 4 0 0 12
Palestino FC 4 4 0 0 12
Best donuts 4 2 1 1 7
TIC TAC FC 4 1 2 1 4
Manchester City 4 1 3 0 3
Niupy FC 4 1 3 0 3
REAL MADRID 4 2 2 0 2
Club de Cuervos 4 0 4 0 -2
Team Uniform
0
1
0
0
Pomona united Trophy Case +
Pomona united Roster
Player Name
1 Brian Arreguin
2 Carlos Martinez
3 Cesar Gonzalez
4 Danny Gomez
5 Jordi Carrillo
6 Jose Morales
7 Juan Madrigal(95)
8 MARTIN SOLANO
9 Oliver Carrillo-gomez
10 Raul Hernandez
11 Rene Rodriguez 89
12 cesar rubio
13 david gutierrez
14 salvador cardenas perez
Pomona united Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Dec 16 9 p.m. Niupy FC Pomona united RJSP #6 2:7
Thu, Dec 23 9 p.m. Best donuts Pomona united RJSP #7 0:5
Thu, Jan 6 8 p.m. TIC TAC FC Pomona united RJSP #5 0:4
Thu, Jan 13 8 p.m. Pomona united Manchester City RJSP #5 4:0
Thu, Jan 20 9 p.m. Pomona united Club de Cuervos RJSP #6
Thu, Jan 27 8 p.m. Pomona united REAL MADRID RJSP #5
Thu, Feb 3 9 p.m. Palestino FC Pomona united RJSP #5
Thu, Feb 10 9 p.m. Niupy FC Pomona united RJSP #5
Thu, Feb 17 8 p.m. Best donuts Pomona united RJSP #5
Thu, Feb 24 8 p.m. TIC TAC FC Pomona united RJSP #5
* indicates playoff match