English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Palestino FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fares Alnatour
Year Established: 2018
Palestino FC Team MVP
2018 Muath Altayari
Thurs Men’s Open "C" Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona united 6 5 0 1 16
REAL MADRID 6 5 1 0 15
TIC TAC FC 6 4 0 2 14
Palestino FC 6 4 2 0 11
MFC 6 3 2 1 8
Manchester City 6 1 5 0 2
Club de Cuervos 6 0 6 0 0
La Mayisa 6 0 6 0 -2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Palestino FC Trophy Case +
Palestino FC Roster
Player Name
1 Anastacio Penaloza
2 Andrew Bora
3 Angel Carrillo
4 Brayan Urbina
5 Derek Mccright
6 Dimas Carrera
7 Eran Dutt
8 Fares Alnatour
9 Francisco Ornelas
10 Francisco J Martinez
11 Gideon Pakpahan
12 Jaime Beltran
13 Jason Rosenbery
14 John Ambriz
15 Jorge Cuenca
16 Juan Hernandez
17 Luis Ruiz
18 Luis Veliz
19 Martin Cuenca
20 Matt Siples
21 Omar Ramos
22 Patrick Cantuna
23 Sam Gutierrez
24 Shlok Wagle
25 Yasir Abdulrahman
Palestino FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 16 8 p.m. Palestino FC REAL MADRID RJSP #5 2:7
Thu, Sep 23 8 p.m. Palestino FC Manchester City RJSP #7 5:0
Thu, Sep 30 8 p.m. Palestino FC Club de Cuervos RJSP #6 7:2
Thu, Oct 7 9 p.m. La Mayisa Palestino FC RJSP #6 0:3
Thu, Oct 14 8 p.m. TIC TAC FC Palestino FC RJSP #6 1:0
Thu, Oct 21 8 p.m. MFC Palestino FC RJSP #5 0:3
Thu, Oct 28 8 p.m. Pomona united Palestino FC RJSP #5
Thu, Nov 4 9 p.m. Palestino FC REAL MADRID RJSP #6
Thu, Nov 11 8 p.m. Palestino FC Manchester City RJSP #6
Thu, Nov 18 8 p.m. Palestino FC Club de Cuervos RJSP #6
* indicates playoff match