English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Palestino FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fares Alnatour
Year Established: 2018
Palestino FC Team MVP
2018 Muath Altayari
Thurs Men's Open "B" Summer 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona united 10 9 1 0 27
Turtle Boys 11 7 3 1 22
Perfect Margin FC 9 5 2 2 17
Palestino FC 9 5 3 1 16
Who wonders 9 5 4 0 15
Plan B Pumas 9 5 4 0 15
Galacticos 30 10 4 5 1 12
River Play Fc 9 2 5 2 8
Just Win One fc 10 2 5 3 7
Blazam FC 10 2 5 3 7
IE FC 9 2 6 1 7
Chivas 9 1 6 2 5
Tekkers FC 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
Palestino FC Trophy Case +
Palestino FC Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Carrillo
2 Bladimir Lopez
3 Daniel Gonzalez
4 Daniel Osorio
5 Daniel Razo
6 Fares Alnatour
7 Francisco Martinez
8 Jaime Beltran
9 James Lockheat
10 Jesus Vazquez
11 Juan Hernandez Mex
12 Juan Salazar
13 Kevin Paz-Muniz
14 Luis Ruiz
15 Luis Veliz
16 Sam Gutierrez
17 Steven Veliz
18 Ulisses Santos
Palestino FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 8 9 p.m. Plan B Pumas Palestino FC RJSP #7 1:5
Thu, Jun 15 9 p.m. Pomona united Palestino FC RJSP #7 5:4
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. Perfect Margin FC Palestino FC RJSP #6 1:1
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. Palestino FC Galacticos 30 RJSP #7 2:5
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Palestino FC IE FC RJSP #7 2:1
Thu, Jul 13 9 p.m. Palestino FC River Play Fc RJSP #7 4:2
Thu, Jul 20 9 p.m. Palestino FC Chivas RJSP #6 5:0
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. Palestino FC Who wonders RJSP #7 7:2
Thu, Aug 3 8 p.m. Turtle Boys Palestino FC RJSP #8 2:1
*Thu, Aug 10 9 p.m. Palestino FC Who wonders RJSP #7 1:2
* indicates playoff match