English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Moval United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mario Tapia
Year Established: 2022
Moval United Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
N.S. Crew 9 8 1 0 24
Deportivo Guerrero 10 7 2 1 22
Barcelona 10 6 2 2 20
Los toxicos 10 6 4 0 18
Maximum Effort! 9 5 3 1 16
Real Madrid FC 10 4 4 2 14
EZ Dub 10 5 4 1 14
MoVal Hotspurs 9 4 4 1 13
Socal Elite 9 4 5 0 12
Moval United 10 2 7 1 7
FC London Silly Nannies 10 1 8 1 4
The Inland Element 10 0 8 2 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Moval United Trophy Case +
Moval United Roster
Player Name
1 Aidan Cerda
2 Alexandra Cerda
3 Alexis Andrades
4 Alexis Valle
5 Brenda Aguilar
6 Chris Jimenez
7 Cora Ridley
8 Danny Carlos
9 Denise Cedillo
10 Emma Frausto
11 Esteban Magana
12 Fernandel Martinez
13 Gustavo De la torre
14 Jacob Cerda
15 Jesus Payan
16 Jose Jimenez
17 Julio Tapia
18 Mario Tapia
19 Matthew Jimenez
20 Yesenia Frausto
Moval United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jul 1 8 p.m. N.S. Crew Moval United RJSP #1 6:1
Fri, Jul 8 9 p.m. Moval United Barcelona RJSP #1 1:1
Fri, Jul 15 8 p.m. Moval United FC London Silly Nannies RJSP #1 7:2
Fri, Jul 22 9 p.m. Moval United EZ Dub RJSP #2 0:4
Fri, Jul 29 8 p.m. Moval United The Inland Element RJSP #2 5:3
Fri, Aug 5 9 p.m. Socal Elite Moval United RJSP #5 4:2
Fri, Aug 12 8 p.m. Maximum Effort! Moval United RJSP #1 4:1
Fri, Aug 19 8 p.m. Barcelona Moval United RJSP #2 8:3
Fri, Aug 26 9 p.m. Los toxicos Moval United RJSP #2 3:0
Fri, Sep 2 8 p.m. Moval United FC London Silly Nannies RJSP #5 2:3
* indicates playoff match