English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
MoVal FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Pedro Torres
Year Established: 2019
MoVal FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open A
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 9 8 0 1 25
Rogue Squadron 9 6 2 1 19
Heavyweys 9 6 3 0 16
MoVal FC 9 3 6 0 9
Spurs 9 2 7 0 6
BYE Thursday A 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
MoVal FC Trophy Case +
MoVal FC Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Rodriguez Rodriguez
2 Cesar Delgado
3 Christopher Arzate
4 Eriberto Penaloza
5 Giovanni Munoz
6 Joe Hernandez
7 Joe FC Hernandez
8 Luis Morales
9 Marco Mar
10 Pedro Torres
11 Raul Olivan
12 Salvador Torres
MoVal FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. MoVal FC Spurs RJRSP #5 1:2
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. MoVal FC BYE Thursday A RJRSP #4 3:0
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. MoVal FC Heavyweys RJRSP #6 3:5
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. MoVal FC Rogue Squadron RJRSP #6 0:4
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. MoVal FC BARCA RJRSP #5 1:5
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. MoVal FC Spurs RJRSP #4 3:1
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. MoVal FC Villains FC RJRSP #6 3:0
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. MoVal FC Heavyweys RJRSP #4 1:6
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. MoVal FC Rogue Squadron RJRSP #4 0:5
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. MoVal FC BARCA RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match