MoVal FC

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2019
MoVal FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open A
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 1 1 0 0 3
Heavyweys 1 1 0 0 3
Spurs 1 1 0 0 3
Rogue Squadron 1 0 1 0 0
MoVal FC 1 0 1 0 0
Tierra Caliente 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
MoVal FC Trophy Case +
MoVal FC Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Rodriguez
2 Carlos E. Rodriguez
3 Carlos Erick Rodriguez
4 Carlos Rodriguez Rodriguez
5 Christian Lopez
6 Ernesto Hernandez
7 Ernesto Hernandez
8 Luis Morales
MoVal FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. MoVal FC Spurs RJRSP #5 1:2
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. MoVal FC Tierra Caliente RJRSP #4
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. MoVal FC Heavyweys RJRSP #6
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. MoVal FC Rogue Squadron RJRSP #6
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. MoVal FC BARCA RJRSP #5
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. MoVal FC Spurs RJRSP #4
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. MoVal FC Tierra Caliente RJRSP #6
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. MoVal FC Heavyweys RJRSP #4
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. MoVal FC Rogue Squadron RJRSP #4
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. MoVal FC BARCA RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match