English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
MoVal FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Pedro Torres
Year Established: 2019
MoVal FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open A
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 9 0 1 28
Rogue Squadron 10 7 2 1 22
Heavyweys 10 6 4 0 16
MoVal FC 10 3 7 0 9
Spurs 10 2 8 0 4
Tierra Caliente 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
MoVal FC Trophy Case +
MoVal FC Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Rodriguez Rodriguez
2 Cesar Delgado
3 Christopher Arzate
4 Christopher Lopez
5 Eriberto Penaloza
6 Giovanni Munoz
7 Joseph Hernandez
8 Luis Morales
9 Marco Mar
10 Pedro Torres
11 Raul Olivan
12 Salvador Torres
MoVal FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. MoVal FC Spurs RJRSP #5 1:2
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. MoVal FC Tierra Caliente RJRSP #4 3:0
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. MoVal FC Heavyweys RJRSP #6 3:5
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. MoVal FC Rogue Squadron RJRSP #6 0:4
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. MoVal FC BARCA RJRSP #5 1:5
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. MoVal FC Spurs RJRSP #4 3:1
Thu, May 30 9 p.m. MoVal FC Villains FC RJRSP #6 3:0
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. MoVal FC Heavyweys RJRSP #4 1:6
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. MoVal FC Rogue Squadron RJRSP #4 0:5
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. MoVal FC BARCA RJRSP #4 2:5
*Thu, Jun 27 8 p.m. BARCA MoVal FC RJRSP #5 5:0
* indicates playoff match