English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Maestros FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2022
Maestros FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "Premier" Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Emperors 10 8 2 0 24
FC ROBERT'S 10 7 1 2 22
Dirty Birds 10 7 1 2 22
Maestros FC 10 7 3 0 20
Anchor Babies 10 3 6 1 10
FC Legends 10 4 6 0 8
Tierra Caliente 10 1 8 1 4
Modelo United 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Maestros FC Trophy Case +
Maestros FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Hernandez maestros
2 Alex Hernandez
3 Andres Aceves
4 Andy Hewitt
5 Anwar Harb
6 Demian Rosas
7 Edgar Rosas.
8 Jesus Barriga
9 Jorge Baranda
10 Juan Hernandez Mex
11 Kristian Menchaca
12 Luis Aguirre
13 Luis Reyna
14 Omar Vergara
15 Sergio Gallardo
16 Vincent Reyes
Maestros FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 9 8 p.m. Maestros FC Anchor Babies RJSP #6 2:1
Thu, Jun 16 9 p.m. Maestros FC Riverside Emperors RJSP #1 4:3
Thu, Jun 23 9 p.m. Maestros FC Dirty Birds RJSP #1 8:3
Thu, Jun 30 9 p.m. Maestros FC FC ROBERT'S RJSP #2 1:4
Thu, Jul 7 9 p.m. Maestros FC Modelo United RJSP #5 5:2
Thu, Jul 14 9 p.m. Maestros FC FC Legends RJSP #2 3:0
Thu, Jul 21 9 p.m. Maestros FC Tierra Caliente RJSP #2 4:2
Thu, Jul 28 8 p.m. Maestros FC Anchor Babies RJSP #6 5:2
Thu, Aug 4 9 p.m. Maestros FC Riverside Emperors RJSP #1 2:3
Thu, Aug 11 8 p.m. Maestros FC FC Legends RJSP #6 2:4
* indicates playoff match