English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Luna FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
Luna FC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "B" Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Jupiter FC 8 8 0 0 24
Fc Troncos 11 7 3 1 20
Striker Fc 10 6 4 0 18
Luna FC 10 4 5 1 13
Troll FC 9 4 5 0 12
Wednesday Knights 10 0 10 0 -2
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
Luna FC Trophy Case +
Luna FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Turkson
2 Alexis Roman
3 Andy Romero
4 Hugo Bernal
5 Ivan Dominguez
6 Javier Pedraza
7 Jazmine Campoa
8 Jennifer Chavez
9 Jessica Hernandez
10 Karen Guzman
11 Kevin Flores
12 Kevin Marrero
13 Marlin Bravo
14 Michelle Torres
15 Nathan Kolonics
16 Nicholas Perez
17 Nikos Eulgem
18 Serina Arevalo
Luna FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jun 1 9 p.m. Luna FC Striker Fc RJSP #8 3:6
Wed, Jun 8 9 p.m. Luna FC Wednesday Knights RJSP #8 7:2
Wed, Jun 15 9 p.m. Luna FC Jupiter FC RJSP #3 1:6
Wed, Jun 29 9 p.m. Luna FC Troll FC RJSP #7 5:3
Wed, Jul 6 9 p.m. Luna FC Fc Troncos RJSP #8 3:3
Wed, Jul 13 9 p.m. Luna FC Striker Fc RJSP #7 3:2
Wed, Jul 20 9 p.m. Luna FC Wednesday Knights RJSP #8 5:0
Wed, Jul 27 9 p.m. Luna FC Jupiter FC RJSP #3 6:8
Wed, Aug 3 9 p.m. Luna FC Troll FC RJSP #7 4:6
Wed, Aug 10 9 p.m. Luna FC Fc Troncos RJSP #8 3:6
*Wed, Aug 17 9 p.m. Jupiter FC Luna FC RJSP #7 3:6
*Wed, Aug 24 9 p.m. Striker Fc Luna FC RJSP #6 1:6
* indicates playoff match