English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los Foos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gema Macias
Year Established: 2019
Los Foos Team MVP
2019 Joel Gonzalez
Wednesday Coed "C2" Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Brookside Blues 6 5 0 1 16
Cosmos FC 6 5 1 0 14
Los Foos 6 4 2 0 12
TYATO 6 4 2 0 12
Les Blancs 6 2 2 2 8
Galacticos 6 1 3 2 5
Outliers FC 6 0 5 1 1
Mexico FC 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
1
0
0
Los Foos Trophy Case +
Los Foos Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Macias
2 Damian Hernandez
3 Erick Covarrubias
4 Fred Macias
5 Gema Macias
6 Javier Lopez.
7 Joel Gonzalez
8 Jorge Higuera
9 Lesley Ramos
10 Michelle Covarrubias
11 Rafael Perez
12 Ruben Ramirez Romero
13 Sheyla Beltran
14 Sonia Enriquez
15 Stephen Gascon
16 Victor Rodriguez
Los Foos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Sep 15 8 p.m. Brookside Blues Los Foos RJSP #3 5:0
Wed, Sep 22 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Los Foos RJSP #6 3:5
Wed, Sep 29 8 p.m. Outliers FC Los Foos RJSP #3 0:2
Wed, Oct 6 8 p.m. Los Foos TYATO RJSP #4 1:2
Wed, Oct 13 8 p.m. Los Foos Mexico FC RJSP #3 4:2
Wed, Oct 20 8 p.m. Los Foos Les Blancs RJSP #4 3:1
Wed, Oct 27 9 p.m. Galacticos Los Foos RJSP #5
Wed, Nov 3 8 p.m. Brookside Blues Los Foos RJSP #6
Wed, Nov 10 8 p.m. Cosmos FC Los Foos RJSP #4
Wed, Nov 17 9 p.m. Outliers FC Los Foos RJSP #7
* indicates playoff match