English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Los Desvelados

Team Management
Manager: Chris Celis
Year Established: 2021
Los Desvelados Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "A" SPRING 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Moval United 3 2 1 0 5
United FC 2 2 0 0 5
Los Desvelados 2 1 1 0 3
Wednesday Knights 3 1 2 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
PSG 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Los Desvelados Trophy Case +
Los Desvelados Roster
Player Name
1 Abby Martinez
2 Adrian Gomez
3 Ashleigh Peterson
4 Chris Celis
5 Cristian Romero
6 Enrique Galindo
7 Idalys Martinez
8 Joe Bax
9 Joe Ochoa
10 Joel Gonzalez
11 Jorge Higuera
12 Jose Espino
13 Juan Martinez.
14 Karina Rodriguez
15 Mauricio Cardona
16 Mohamed Thabatah
17 Roberto Galindo
18 Roberto Saldana
19 Saul Gaytan
20 Sommer Morales
Los Desvelados Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 22 9 p.m. Los Desvelados PSG RJSP #5 3:0
Wed, Mar 1 9 p.m. Los Desvelados BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #5
Wed, Mar 8 9 p.m. Moval United Los Desvelados RJSP #7 5:0
Wed, Mar 29 9 p.m. United FC Los Desvelados RJSP #5
Wed, Apr 5 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights Los Desvelados RJSP #6
Wed, Apr 12 9 p.m. Los Desvelados PSG RJSP #5
Wed, Apr 19 9 p.m. Los Desvelados BYE - NO GAME! RJSP #7
Wed, Apr 26 9 p.m. Moval United Los Desvelados RJSP #6
Wed, May 3 9 p.m. United FC Los Desvelados RJSP #7
Wed, May 10 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights Los Desvelados RJSP #7
* indicates playoff match