English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Jupiter FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Damian Corona
Year Established: 2021
Jupiter FC Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "C" FALL 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
JV Chiefers 9 9 0 0 27
Jupiter FC 9 7 1 1 22
Inland FC Coed 9 6 3 0 18
Galacticos 9 5 4 0 15
Cosmos FC 9 4 4 1 10
Mexico FC 9 3 5 1 10
Barcelona Wannabe's 9 2 6 1 7
ONE FC 9 2 7 0 6
Havoc 9 3 6 0 6
Outliers FC 9 2 7 0 6
Team Uniform
2
3
0
1
Jupiter FC Trophy Case +
Jupiter FC Roster
Player Name
1 A Aron Lambert
2 Alejandro Hernandez maestros
3 Andrew Hernandez
4 Damian Corona.
5 Edgar Cervantes
6 Edward Gaytan
7 Eric Lambert
8 Jaden Vandenberg
9 Jair Magallan
10 Jerry Vaughan
11 Jesus Alanis
12 Jocelyne Aleman
13 Juan Ocegueda
14 Kiana Ramirez
15 LeonardinHo Rodriguez
16 Luis Aguirre
17 Marisol Bravo
18 Normando Mariscal
19 Oscar Cortez
20 Rudy Estrada
21 Selena Cisneros
22 Valerie Cortez
Jupiter FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 31 8 p.m. Galacticos Jupiter FC RJSP #8 2:5
Wed, Sep 7 8 p.m. Outliers FC Jupiter FC RJSP #6 6:9
Wed, Sep 14 8 p.m. Mexico FC Jupiter FC RJSP #3 2:2
Wed, Sep 21 8 p.m. Jupiter FC Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #3 8:3
Wed, Sep 28 8 p.m. Jupiter FC Havoc RJSP #6 6:1
Wed, Oct 5 8 p.m. Jupiter FC Inland FC Coed RJSP #5 8:5
Wed, Oct 12 8 p.m. Jupiter FC Cosmos FC RJSP #5 3:0
Wed, Oct 19 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Jupiter FC RJSP #6 5:0
Wed, Oct 26 8 p.m. ONE FC Jupiter FC RJSP #8 2:6
*Wed, Nov 2 8 p.m. Jupiter FC Barcelona Wannabe's RJSP #5 6:1
*Wed, Nov 16 8 p.m. Jupiter FC Galacticos RJSP #6 5:0
*Wed, Nov 23 8 p.m. JV Chiefers Jupiter FC RJSP #5 3:1
* indicates playoff match