English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Inland FC 30

Team Management
Manager: Chris Celis
Year Established: 2020
Inland FC 30 Team MVP
Tuesday Men’s 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Juventus 30 0 0 0 0 0
Jonny's Boys 0 0 0 0 0
Dortmund FC 0 0 0 0 0
FC USA 0 0 0 0 0
Riverside Saints 0 0 0 0 0
Man Chest Hair United 0 0 0 0 0
Horse Shit Soccer Players 0 0 0 0 0
Inland FC 30 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Inland FC 30 Trophy Case +
Inland FC 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Chris Celis
Inland FC 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 7 8 p.m. Inland FC 30 Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #4
Tue, Apr 14 8 p.m. Inland FC 30 FC USA RJRSP #3
Tue, Apr 21 8 p.m. Juventus 30 Inland FC 30 RJRSP #4
Tue, Apr 28 9 p.m. Man Chest Hair United Inland FC 30 RJRSP #3
Tue, May 5 8 p.m. Jonny's Boys Inland FC 30 RJRSP #4
Tue, May 12 8 p.m. Riverside Saints Inland FC 30 RJRSP #3
Tue, May 19 9 p.m. Inland FC 30 Dortmund FC RJRSP #3
Tue, May 26 8 p.m. Inland FC 30 Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #4
Tue, Jun 2 8 p.m. Inland FC 30 FC USA RJRSP #4
Tue, Jun 9 8 p.m. Juventus 30 Inland FC 30 RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match