English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Elite Coed
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Crystal Aceves
Year Established: 2024
Elite Coed Team MVP
Friday Coed Summer 2024
Team GP W L D PTS
Los burros 2 2 0 0 6
REAL MADRID 2 2 0 0 6
Riverside FC coed 2 2 0 0 6
Lancer FC 2 1 0 1 4
Trashpanda 2 1 1 0 3
Elite Coed 2 1 1 0 3
Savage FC 2 0 1 1 1
Inland FC 2 0 2 0 0
FC London Silly Nannies 2 0 2 0 0
Maximum Effort 2 0 2 0 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Elite Coed Trophy Case +
Elite Coed Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Alexis Vizcarra
3 Angel Lopez
4 Anna Gaissert
5 Anna Weatherford
6 Crystal Aceves
7 Dominick Ricci
8 Ivan Serna
9 Jared Lively
10 Jonathan Perez
11 Julio Martin
12 Mario Alvarez.
13 Noe Flores
14 Rafael Del real
15 Wilder Cano
16 Yerad Salazar
Elite Coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jul 12 9 p.m. Elite Coed Riverside FC coed RJSP #7 2:7
Fri, Jul 19 9 p.m. Elite Coed FC London Silly Nannies RJSP #7 3:0
Fri, Jul 26 7 p.m. Elite Coed Maximum Effort RJSP #7
Fri, Aug 2 8 p.m. Elite Coed Inland FC RJSP #7
Fri, Aug 9 7 p.m. Elite Coed Lancer FC RJSP #7
Fri, Aug 16 9 p.m. Elite Coed Savage FC RJSP #7
Fri, Aug 23 8 p.m. Elite Coed REAL MADRID RJSP #7
Fri, Aug 30 8 p.m. Elite Coed Trashpanda RJSP #7
Fri, Sep 6 7 p.m. Elite Coed Los burros RJSP #7
Fri, Sep 13 8 p.m. Elite Coed Riverside FC coed RJSP #7
* indicates playoff match