English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Infusion
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Xenia Colon
Assistant Manager: Maria Robles
Year Established: 2019
Infusion Team MVP
Monday Women’s 40
Team GP W L D PTS
Sugar Skulls 6 5 1 0 15
Still Standing JASL 6 3 2 1 10
Blast 6 3 2 1 10
Infusion 6 1 1 4 7
Paddys Girls 40 6 2 3 1 7
Wicked 6 0 5 1 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Infusion Trophy Case +
Infusion Roster
Player Name
1 Blanca Marin
2 Denise Bedolla
3 Grace Margain
4 Lori Hajj 81
5 Maria Aponte
6 Maria Robles
7 Maria Adriana Lopez
8 Martina Aguilar
9 Patricia Ortiz
10 Rachel Mai 80
11 Xenia Colon
Infusion Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Oct 28 9 p.m. Infusion Still Standing JASL RJRSP #4 0:0
Mon, Nov 4 9 p.m. Infusion Blast RJRSP #5 1:1
Mon, Nov 11 9 p.m. Wicked Infusion RJRSP #4 3:3
Mon, Nov 18 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #6 1:1
Mon, Nov 25 9 p.m. Sugar Skulls Infusion RJRSP #4 1:3
Mon, Dec 2 7 p.m. Infusion Still Standing JASL RJRSP #1 1:2
Mon, Dec 9 7 p.m. Infusion Blast RJRSP #1
Mon, Dec 16 9 p.m. Wicked Infusion RJRSP #4
Mon, Jan 6 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #2
Mon, Jan 13 7 p.m. Sugar Skulls Infusion RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match