English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Infusion
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Xenia Colon
Assistant Manager: Maria Robles
Year Established: 2019
Infusion Team MVP
2019 Grace Margain
Monday Women's 40
Team GP W L D PTS
Blast 5 5 0 0 15
Infusion 5 3 1 1 10
Paddys Girls 40 5 3 2 0 9
Still Standing JASL 5 2 2 1 7
Wicked 5 0 5 0 0
Sugar Skulls 5 1 4 0 -3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Infusion Trophy Case +
Infusion Roster
Player Name
1 Blanca Marin
2 Denise Bedolla
3 Eva Ruiz
4 Grace Margain
5 Lori Hajj 81
6 Maria Aponte
7 Maria Robles
8 Maria Adriana Lopez
9 Martina Aguilar
10 Patricia Ortiz
11 Rachel Mai
12 Xenia Colon
Infusion Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 27 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #1 1:3
Mon, Feb 3 9 p.m. Infusion Blast RJRSP #3 0:5
Mon, Feb 10 7 p.m. Infusion Sugar Skulls RJRSP #1 3:0
Mon, Feb 17 7 p.m. Wicked Infusion RJRSP #2 0:5
Mon, Feb 24 7 p.m. Still Standing JASL Infusion RJRSP #1 0:0
Mon, Mar 2 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #2
Mon, Mar 9 7 p.m. Infusion Blast RJRSP #1
Mon, Mar 16 9 p.m. Infusion Sugar Skulls RJRSP #1
Mon, Mar 23 7 p.m. Wicked Infusion RJRSP #1
Mon, Mar 30 7 p.m. Still Standing JASL Infusion RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match