English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Brazil United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Daniel Vargas
Year Established: 2009
Brazil United Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 40 Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Brazil United 10 9 1 0 26
Los buitres 9 6 1 2 19
Juventus FC 40 10 6 4 0 18
Loros Colima 10 5 3 2 17
Jax FC 10 5 5 0 15
Riverside Misfits 10 4 6 0 12
Patas De Oro 10 4 6 0 12
Chavorucos 8 3 4 1 10
Boca Sr 10 2 8 0 5
Blazers 9 1 7 1 4
Team Uniform
2
2
0
2
Brazil United Trophy Case +
Brazil United Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Rodriguez
2 Atef Ben Rabeh
3 Carlos Lugo
4 Carlos Tarula
5 Daniel Vargas
6 David Trevino
7 Eric Lambert
8 Gregory McGrath
9 Guillermo Moreno
10 Jaime Diaz
11 Jonathan Hernandez
12 Juan Dominquez
13 Juan Hernandez WED
14 Justin Bringier
15 Michael Short
16 Oscar Cortez
17 Oswaldo Pena
18 Ricardo Romero
19 Roberto Medina.
Brazil United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jun 14 8 p.m. Brazil United Boca Sr RJSP #3 4:1
Tue, Jun 21 8 p.m. Riverside Misfits Brazil United RJSP #5 0:3
Tue, Jun 28 8 p.m. Juventus FC 40 Brazil United RJSP #3 1:4
Tue, Jul 5 8 p.m. Los buitres Brazil United RJSP #5 1:3
Tue, Jul 12 8 p.m. Loros Colima Brazil United RJSP #3 3:2
Tue, Jul 19 8 p.m. Chavorucos Brazil United RJSP #4 1:6
Tue, Jul 26 9 p.m. Brazil United Patas De Oro RJSP #6 7:3
Tue, Aug 2 8 p.m. Brazil United Blazers RJSP #5 6:1
Tue, Aug 9 8 p.m. Brazil United Jax FC RJSP #6 2:1
Tue, Aug 16 8 p.m. Brazil United Chavorucos RJSP #3 6:3
*Tue, Aug 23 8 p.m. Brazil United Loros Colima RJSP #5 3:1
*Tue, Aug 30 8 p.m. Brazil United Los buitres RJSP #5 2:4
* indicates playoff match