English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Barona FC Damas 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Leticia Sotelo
Assistant Manager: Debbie Van Immelen
Year Established: 2009
Barona FC Damas 30 Team MVP
Monday Women's 30 Winter 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Elite FC 2 2 0 0 6
Goal Getters 2 2 0 0 6
So Cal Chaos 2 1 1 0 3
Barona FC Damas 30 2 1 1 0 3
Sounders 2 0 2 0 0
Paddy's Girls 30 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Barona FC Damas 30 Trophy Case +
Barona FC Damas 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Anna Weatherford
3 Blanca Marin
4 Debbie Van Immelen
5 Edith Cruz
6 Elena Ortega
7 Erlinda Aleman.
8 Jessica Zaragoza
9 Leticia Sotelo
10 Lucia Prian
11 Maureen Dopson
12 Mayra Garcia.
13 Ninfa Ramirez (92)
14 Sonia Puente
Barona FC Damas 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 3 8 p.m. Sounders Barona FC Damas 30 RJSP #2 0:1
Mon, Jan 10 8 p.m. Goal Getters Barona FC Damas 30 RJSP #2 5:0
Mon, Jan 17 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Barona FC Damas 30 RJSP #2
Mon, Jan 24 8 p.m. Barona FC Damas 30 Elite FC RJSP #1
Mon, Jan 31 8 p.m. Barona FC Damas 30 Paddy's Girls 30 RJSP #1
Mon, Feb 7 8 p.m. Sounders Barona FC Damas 30 RJSP #3
Mon, Feb 14 8 p.m. Goal Getters Barona FC Damas 30 RJSP #1
Mon, Feb 21 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Barona FC Damas 30 RJSP #2
Mon, Feb 28 8 p.m. Barona FC Damas 30 Elite FC RJSP #2
Mon, Mar 7 8 p.m. Barona FC Damas 30 Paddy's Girls 30 RJSP #3
* indicates playoff match