English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
SAGRADO FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Andres Alcaraz
Assistant Manager: Irwin Marin
Year Established: 2018
SAGRADO FC Team MVP
2019 Diego Guzman
2018 Rey Corcuera
Wednesday Coed "A" Fall 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 6 6 0 0 18
Wednesday Knights 6 3 3 0 9
Elite FC 6 2 4 0 6
SAGRADO FC 6 1 5 0 1
Team Uniform
2
1
0
0
SAGRADO FC Trophy Case +
SAGRADO FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Rodela
2 Alexis Welbert
3 Andres Alcaraz
4 Anthony Montoya
5 Anthony Tapia
6 Bernardo Solano
7 Brayan Morales
8 Cristian Avalos
9 Diego Guzman
10 Eduardo Rodela
11 Elvis Garcia
12 Ere Solano
13 Erick Cardiel
14 Irwin Marin
15 Jennifer Barajas
16 Jocelyne Banda
17 Jonathan Ramirez
18 Jordan Evans
19 Jorge Pacheco
20 Kevin Garcia
21 Liz Rosas
22 Mauricio Martinez
23 Nathalia Dominguez
24 Omar Gonzalez
25 Omar Ibal
26 Pedro Guzman
27 Pedro Montoya
28 Rey Corcuera
29 Ricky Freeze
30 Sarai Evans
31 Ulises Rosas
SAGRADO FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Sep 15 9 p.m. SAGRADO FC United FC RJSP #1 0:3
Wed, Sep 22 9 p.m. SAGRADO FC Elite FC RJSP #2 2:4
Wed, Sep 29 9 p.m. SAGRADO FC Wednesday Knights RJSP #2 3:5
Wed, Oct 6 9 p.m. SAGRADO FC United FC RJSP #2 2:7
Wed, Oct 13 9 p.m. SAGRADO FC Elite FC RJSP #2 3:4
Wed, Oct 20 9 p.m. SAGRADO FC Wednesday Knights RJSP #1 4:1
Wed, Oct 27 9 p.m. SAGRADO FC United FC RJSP #2
Wed, Nov 3 9 p.m. SAGRADO FC Elite FC RJSP #2
Wed, Nov 10 9 p.m. SAGRADO FC Wednesday Knights RJSP #1
Wed, Nov 17 9 p.m. SAGRADO FC United FC RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match