English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




SoCal United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Marcelo Casco
Year Established: 2021
SoCal United Team MVP
Tuesday Men's 30 Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 9 0 1 28
Bajadores 10 6 2 2 20
Jonny's Boys 9 5 1 3 18
Hombres Majicos 9 6 3 0 18
Juventus 30 9 5 3 1 16
Corona FC 6 3 2 1 10
ADS FC 9 3 5 1 10
SoCal United 8 3 4 1 10
EV United 9 2 4 3 9
iefc 10 2 6 2 8
Mambas FC 9 1 5 3 6
Puebla 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
SoCal United Trophy Case +
SoCal United Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Rodriguez LUCKY
2 Brendan Parker
3 Christian Bautista
4 Daniel Marquez
5 Danny Gomez
6 Dario Zazueta
7 David Penuela
8 Enrique Montes
9 Indermohan Singh
10 Jesus Alpizar
11 Joel Lopez
12 Jonathan Salazar
13 Jose Penaloza
14 Juan Sanchez
15 Kareem Orio
16 Marcelo Casco
17 Promise Amadi
18 Rogelio Rocha jr
19 Ryan Purcell
SoCal United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jun 7 midnight Corona FC SoCal United RJSP #8
Tue, Jun 14 9 p.m. EV United SoCal United RJSP #5 1:3
Tue, Jun 21 9 p.m. SoCal United ADS FC RJSP #1 1:6
Tue, Jun 28 9 p.m. Jonny's Boys SoCal United RJSP #1 1:1
Tue, Jul 5 9 p.m. Bajadores SoCal United RJSP #5 5:1
Tue, Jul 12 9 p.m. Puebla SoCal United RJSP #4 0:4
Tue, Jul 19 9 p.m. SoCal United Mambas FC RJSP #3 6:3
Tue, Jul 26 9 p.m. SoCal United BARCA RJSP #5 3:5
Tue, Aug 2 9 p.m. SoCal United Hombres Majicos RJSP #4 2:4
*Tue, Aug 9 9 p.m. Bajadores SoCal United RJSP #2 6:3
* indicates playoff match