CF America
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Armando Reyes
Year Established: 2018
CF America Team MVP
2017 Ricardo Vargas
2016 Jonathan Mendoza
Thurs Men's Open A Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 8 2 0 24
Rogue Squadron 10 8 2 0 23
CF America 10 5 5 0 15
KSA 10 4 5 1 13
I.E.F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Juventus Giallo 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X4
X0
X5
CF America Trophy Case +
CF America Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Reyes
2 Christian Bailon
3 Claudio Alarcon.
4 Edgar Trejo
5 Joe Galvin 90
6 Jonathan Mendoza
7 Jovanny Trejo
8 Juan X Herrera
9 Leo Mendoza
10 Lupe Ortiz
11 Max Pastchenko
12 Oliver Sandoval
13 Ricardo Ramos
14 Ricardo Vargas
15 Ricardo Vizcaino
16 Victor Hernandez
CF America Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 8 9 p.m. I.E.F.C. CF America RJRSP #5 1:2
Thu, Jun 15 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo CF America RJRSP #6 2:5
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. KSA CF America RJRSP #5 0:3
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. CF America Rogue Squadron RJRSP #6 1:5
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. CF America BARCA RJRSP #5 1:4
Thu, Jul 13 9 p.m. I.E.F.C. CF America RJRSP #6 6:1
Thu, Jul 20 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo CF America RJRSP #4 2:3
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. KSA CF America RJRSP #6 0:2
Thu, Aug 3 9 p.m. CF America Rogue Squadron RJRSP #5 1:2
*Thu, Aug 10 8 p.m. Rogue Squadron CF America RJRSP #6 2:1
* indicates playoff match