Xolos FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Claudio Alarcon
Year Established: 2009
Xolos FC Team MVP
2016 Jonathan Mendoza
Thurs Men's Open A Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 8 2 0 24
Rogue Squadron 10 8 2 0 23
Xolos FC 10 5 5 0 15
KSA 10 4 5 1 13
Bongo Bong Jurupa 10 4 6 0 12
Juventus Giallo 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X3
X0
X4
Xolos FC Trophy Case +
Xolos FC Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Reyes
2 Christian Bailon
3 Claudio Alarcon
4 Edgar Trejo
5 Joe Galvin
6 Jonathan Mendoza
7 Jovanny Trejo
8 Juan X Herrera
9 Leo Mendoza
10 Lupe Ortiz
11 Max Pastchenko
12 Oliver Sandoval
13 Ricardo Ramos
14 Ricardo Vargas
15 Ricardo Vizcaino
16 Victor Hernandez
Xolos FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 1 9 p.m. Xolos FC BARCA RJRSP #4 2:4
Thu, Jun 8 9 p.m. Bongo Bong Jurupa Xolos FC RJRSP #5 1:2
Thu, Jun 15 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo Xolos FC RJRSP #6 2:5
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. KSA Xolos FC RJRSP #5 0:3
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. Xolos FC Rogue Squadron RJRSP #6 1:5
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Xolos FC BARCA RJRSP #5 1:4
Thu, Jul 13 9 p.m. Bongo Bong Jurupa Xolos FC RJRSP #6 6:1
Thu, Jul 20 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo Xolos FC RJRSP #4 2:3
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. KSA Xolos FC RJRSP #6 0:2
Thu, Aug 3 9 p.m. Xolos FC Rogue Squadron RJRSP #5 1:2
*Thu, Aug 10 8 p.m. Rogue Squadron Xolos FC RJRSP #6 2:1
* indicates playoff match