Xolos FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Claudio Alarcon
Year Established: 2009
Xolos FC Team MVP
2017 Ricardo Vargas
2016 Jonathan Mendoza
Thurs Men's Open A FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 7 2 1 22
KSA 10 7 3 0 21
Xolos FC 10 7 3 0 21
Juventus Giallo 10 4 5 1 12
I.E.F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Black Mambas 10 2 8 0 6
Rogue Squadron 4 1 3 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X3
X0
X4
Xolos FC Trophy Case +
Xolos FC Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Reyes
2 Christian Bailon
3 Claudio Alarcon
4 Darwin Calderon
5 Edgar Trejo
6 Eduardo Zavala
7 Jonathan Mendoza
8 Jovanny Trejo
9 Juan X Herrera
10 Leo Mendoza
11 Lupe Ortiz
12 Max Pastchenko
13 Raul Velazquez
14 Ricardo Ramos
15 Ricardo Vargas
16 Ricardo Vizcaino
Xolos FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 24 9 p.m. Rogue Squadron Xolos FC RJRSP #3 4:0
Thu, Sep 7 9 p.m. Roma FC Xolos FC RJRSP #2 3:6
Thu, Sep 14 9 p.m. Xolos FC I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3 2:1
Thu, Sep 21 9 p.m. Xolos FC BARCA RJRSP #3 1:5
Thu, Sep 28 9 p.m. Xolos FC KSA RJRSP #3 6:3
Thu, Oct 5 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo Xolos FC RJRSP #4 3:7
Thu, Oct 12 9 p.m. Black Mambas Xolos FC RJRSP #2 2:7
Thu, Oct 19 9 p.m. Black Mambas Xolos FC RJRSP #4 3:5
Thu, Oct 26 9 p.m. BARCA Xolos FC RJRSP #3 7:2
Thu, Nov 2 9 p.m. Xolos FC Juventus Giallo RJRSP #2 2:0
*Thu, Nov 9 8 p.m. KSA Xolos FC RJRSP #4 4:3
* indicates playoff match