CF America
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Armando Reyes
Year Established: 2018
CF America Team MVP
2017 Ricardo Vargas
2016 Jonathan Mendoza
Thurs Men's Open A FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 7 2 1 22
KSA 10 7 3 0 21
CF America 10 7 3 0 21
Juventus Giallo 10 4 5 1 12
I.E.F.C. 10 4 6 0 12
Red Devils 10 2 8 0 6
Rogue Squadron 4 1 3 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X4
X0
X5
CF America Trophy Case +
CF America Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Reyes
2 Christian Bailon
3 Claudio Alarcon.
4 Darwin Calderon
5 Edgar Trejo
6 Eduardo Zavala
7 Jonathan Mendoza
8 Jovanny Trejo
9 Juan X Herrera
10 Leo Mendoza
11 Lupe Ortiz
12 Max Pastchenko
13 Raul Velazquez
14 Ricardo Ramos
15 Ricardo Vargas
16 Ricardo Vizcaino
CF America Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 24 9 p.m. Rogue Squadron CF America RJRSP #3 4:0
Thu, Sep 7 9 p.m. Roma FC CF America RJRSP #2 3:6
Thu, Sep 14 9 p.m. CF America I.E.F.C. RJRSP #3 2:1
Thu, Sep 21 9 p.m. CF America BARCA RJRSP #3 1:5
Thu, Sep 28 9 p.m. CF America KSA RJRSP #3 6:3
Thu, Oct 5 9 p.m. Juventus Giallo CF America RJRSP #4 3:7
Thu, Oct 12 9 p.m. Red Devils CF America RJRSP #2 2:7
Thu, Oct 19 9 p.m. Red Devils CF America RJRSP #4 3:5
Thu, Oct 26 9 p.m. BARCA CF America RJRSP #3 7:2
Thu, Nov 2 9 p.m. CF America Juventus Giallo RJRSP #2 2:0
*Thu, Nov 9 8 p.m. KSA CF America RJRSP #4 4:3
* indicates playoff match