English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
A vs B Matchup

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
A vs B Matchup Team MVP
Monday Women’s 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Synergy 6 5 1 0 15
Sounders 6 4 2 0 12
Elite FC 6 3 2 1 10
Paddy's Girls 30 6 3 3 0 9
Jurupa reUnited 6 2 3 1 7
A vs B Matchup 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
A vs B Matchup Trophy Case +
A vs B Matchup Roster
Player Name
A vs B Matchup Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Oct 28 8 p.m. Jurupa reUnited A vs B Matchup RJRSP #6 4:1
Mon, Nov 4 8 p.m. Synergy A vs B Matchup RJRSP #1 4:0
Mon, Nov 11 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup Sounders RJRSP #2 2:3
Mon, Nov 18 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #3 0:5
Mon, Nov 25 8 p.m. Jurupa reUnited A vs B Matchup RJRSP #3 5:0
Mon, Dec 2 8 p.m. Elite FC A vs B Matchup RJRSP #2 6:1
Mon, Dec 9 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup Sounders RJRSP #3
Mon, Dec 16 8 p.m. Synergy A vs B Matchup RJRSP #1
Mon, Dec 30 8 p.m. Elite FC A vs B Matchup RJRSP #1
Mon, Jan 6 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup Paddy's Girls 30 RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match