English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
A vs B Matchup

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2009
A vs B Matchup Team MVP
Monday Women’s 30 B
Team GP W L D PTS
A vs B Matchup 6 6 0 0 18
Goal Getters 6 5 1 0 15
Still Standing 30 6 3 2 1 10
Peppers Jurupa 6 2 3 1 7
So Cal Chaos 6 1 5 0 3
Star Women 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
A vs B Matchup Trophy Case +
A vs B Matchup Roster
Player Name
A vs B Matchup Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Oct 28 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 4:1
Mon, Nov 4 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup Goal Getters RJRSP #1 4:0
Mon, Nov 11 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup Still Standing 30 RJRSP #2 3:2
Mon, Nov 18 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup Star Women RJRSP #3 5:0
Mon, Nov 25 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #3 5:0
Mon, Dec 2 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup So Cal Chaos RJRSP #2 6:1
Mon, Dec 9 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup Goal Getters RJRSP #3
Mon, Dec 16 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup Still Standing 30 RJRSP #1
Mon, Dec 30 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup Star Women RJRSP #1
Mon, Jan 6 8 p.m. A vs B Matchup Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match