Unknown FC

Team Management
Manager: Gregory McGrath
Year Established: 2019
Unknown FC Team MVP
Wed Coed A Div Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 4 3 0 1 10
All Heart FC 4 3 0 1 9
Unknown FC 4 2 1 1 7
MTF 4 2 1 1 7
Diamond FC coed 4 1 3 0 3
LA FC 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Unknown FC Trophy Case +
Unknown FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrea Sida
2 Atef Ben Rabeh
3 Carlos Tarula
4 Daniel Vargas
5 Danielle McGrath
6 Gregory McGrath
7 Karl Wiese 90
8 Leonel Sanchez
9 Maisie Franklin
10 Ramiro Ruiz Jr.
11 Ricky Ruiz
12 Saleh Ben Harri
13 Stephan Besel
Unknown FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jan 30 9 p.m. Unknown FC United SB RJRSP #5 4:2
Wed, Feb 6 9 p.m. Unknown FC MTF RJRSP #6 2:3
Wed, Feb 13 9 p.m. Unknown FC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #6 6:1
Wed, Feb 20 9 p.m. Unknown FC All Heart FC RJRSP #6 1:1
Wed, Feb 27 9 p.m. Unknown FC LA FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 6 9 p.m. Unknown FC United FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Mar 13 9 p.m. Unknown FC MTF RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 20 9 p.m. Unknown FC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #6
Wed, Mar 27 9 p.m. Unknown FC All Heart FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Apr 3 9 p.m. Unknown FC LA FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match