English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Unknown FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Gregory McGrath
Year Established: 2019
Unknown FC Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Unknown FC 9 8 1 0 24
Baby Sharks 8 6 2 0 18
Empire FC 9 6 3 0 16
All Heart FC 9 5 3 1 16
Corajudos 9 5 3 1 16
Casa Blanca FC 9 4 5 0 10
San Lorenzo 9 4 5 0 10
Eddie FC 9 4 5 0 9
MSCC United FC 9 2 7 0 5
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Unknown FC Trophy Case +
Unknown FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco
2 Crystal Lopez
3 Daniel Vargas
4 Danielle McGrath
5 David Howe
6 Eric Ruta
7 Gregory McGrath
8 Ignacio Resendez
9 Jordan Davis 91
10 Pedro Salguero
11 Ramiro Ruiz Jr.
12 Saleh Ben Harri
13 Stephan Besel
14 Vanessa Ybarra 90
Unknown FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 9 p.m. Unknown FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #4 4:0
Wed, May 8 midnight Unknown FC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 15 9 p.m. San Lorenzo Unknown FC RJRSP #4 2:7
Wed, May 29 9 p.m. Corajudos Unknown FC RJRSP #4 1:4
Wed, Jun 5 8 p.m. All Heart FC Unknown FC RJRSP #3 2:7
Wed, Jun 12 9 p.m. Baby Sharks Unknown FC RJRSP #3 3:0
Wed, Jun 19 9 p.m. Unknown FC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #6 6:1
Wed, Jun 26 9 p.m. Unknown FC Diamond FC coed RJRSP #6 3:0
Wed, Jul 3 8 p.m. Unknown FC Eddie FC RJRSP #4 5:0
Wed, Jul 10 9 p.m. Unknown FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #3 6:1
*Wed, Jul 17 8 p.m. Unknown FC Eddie FC RJRSP #3 6:1
*Wed, Jul 24 9 p.m. Unknown FC Corajudos RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match