English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
UFC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Cortez
Year Established: 2019
UFC Team MVP
Thursday Men's Open B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
UFC 8 6 2 0 17
Maletas 8 5 3 0 15
Riverside FC 8 5 3 0 15
FC Legends 8 4 4 0 11
Old Trafford 8 3 4 1 10
Byson 8 3 5 0 9
Villains FC 8 3 5 0 9
Manchester United FC 8 1 6 1 4
A/B Matchup Thurs 1 1 0 0 3
Just Win One fc 3 0 3 0 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
UFC Trophy Case +
UFC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco
2 Gabino Chacon
3 Hector Ramos
4 Hugo Chacon
5 Jaden Vandenberg
6 Javier Betancourt
7 Jesus Meza
8 Jesus Ruiz
9 Jonathan Santos
10 Jose Sanchez ufc
11 Luis Martinez 92
12 Marco Jimenez
13 Matt Siples 90
14 Oscar Cortez
15 Ramiro Ruiz Jr.
16 Walter Herrera
UFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. UFC Scooby Doo Crew RJRSP #5 4:3
Thu, Oct 10 8 p.m. UFC Palestino FC RJRSP #3 5:1
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors UFC RJRSP #5 3:2
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. Villains FC UFC RJRSP #5 1:6
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. FC Legends UFC RJRSP #5 2:3
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. UFC Byson RJRSP #6 1:2
Thu, Nov 21 9 p.m. UFC Manchester United FC RJRSP #6 3:1
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. UFC Old Trafford RJRSP #4 6:4
Thu, Dec 12 9 p.m. Riverside FC UFC RJRSP #5
*Thu, Dec 19 9 p.m. Maletas UFC RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match