UFC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Cortez
Year Established: 2019
UFC Team MVP
Monday Coed Over 30 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team 30 10 9 1 0 27
UFC 10 8 2 0 24
Guns n Roses 30 10 7 3 0 21
Clash 30 10 5 5 0 15
Monday Night Futbal 10 2 7 1 7
San Lorenzo 30 10 2 6 2 6
Life's a Pitch! 10 1 8 1 4
Quickstrike 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
UFC Trophy Case +
UFC Roster
Player Name
1 Atef Ben Rabeh
2 Damian Corona.
3 Eric Lambert
4 Georgia Pallas
5 Joe Galvin 90
6 Leonardino Rodriguez
7 Melissa Chacon 91
8 Monica Casas
9 Normando Mariscal
10 Oscar Cortez
11 Ramiro Ruiz - 93 GK ONLY!
12 Renee De La Rosa
13 Roberto Medina.
14 Saleh Ben Harri
UFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 21 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 UFC RJRSP #2 2:7
Mon, Jan 28 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 UFC RJRSP #2 2:1
Mon, Feb 4 9 p.m. UFC Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #2 6:7
Sun, Feb 10 8 p.m. UFC Clash RJRSP #5 3:0
Mon, Feb 18 9 p.m. UFC Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #2 8:3
Mon, Feb 25 9 p.m. Clash 30 UFC RJRSP #2 5:10
Mon, Mar 4 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal UFC RJRSP #2 3:8
Mon, Mar 11 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 UFC RJRSP #2 0:3
Mon, Mar 18 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 UFC RJRSP #2 4:9
Mon, Mar 25 9 p.m. UFC Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #3 7:2
Mon, Apr 1 midnight UFC Quickstrike n/a - BYE Week #0
*Mon, Apr 8 9 p.m. UFC Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #2 5:0
*Mon, Apr 15 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 UFC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match