English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
UFC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Cortez
Year Established: 2019
UFC Team MVP
Monday Coed 30
Team GP W L D PTS
Victorville Motors 10 9 1 0 27
UFC 10 9 1 0 27
Guns n Roses 30 10 7 3 0 21
Hydra 10 4 6 0 10
San Lorenzo 30 10 3 6 1 8
Monday Night Futbal 10 2 8 0 6
Life's a Pitch! 10 0 9 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
UFC Trophy Case +
UFC Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Tarula
2 Damian Corona.
3 Eric Lambert
4 Georgia Pallas
5 Joe Galvin 90
6 Leonardino Rodriguez
7 Melissa Chacon 91
8 Monica Casas
9 Normando Mariscal
10 Oscar Cortez
11 Ramiro Ruiz - 93 GK ONLY!
12 Renee De La Rosa
13 Roberto Medina.
14 Saleh Ben Harri
UFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
*Mon, Apr 15 9 p.m. UFC Victorville Motors RJRSP #2
Mon, Apr 22 9 p.m. UFC Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #2 6:11
Mon, Apr 29 9 p.m. UFC San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #2 6:1
Mon, May 6 9 p.m. UFC Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #2 10:5
Mon, May 13 9 p.m. UFC Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #2 5:0
Mon, May 20 midnight UFC BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Jun 3 9 p.m. UFC Hydra RJRSP #2 5:0
Mon, Jun 10 9 p.m. UFC Victorville Motors RJRSP #2 5:4
Mon, Jun 17 9 p.m. UFC Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #2 6:3
Mon, Jun 24 9 p.m. UFC San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #2 7:2
Mon, Jul 1 9 p.m. UFC Life's a Pitch! RJRSP #2 5:0
Mon, Jul 8 9 p.m. UFC Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #2 12:8
*Mon, Jul 15 9 p.m. UFC Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #2 3:0
*Mon, Jul 22 9 p.m. Victorville Motors UFC RJRSP #2 5:2
* indicates playoff match