UCR FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mai-Khanh Nguyen
Year Established: 2017
UCR FC Team MVP
Wed Coed C2 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Galacticos 4 3 1 0 9
Black Hawk FC 4 2 1 1 7
Casa Blanca FC 4 2 1 1 7
Mexico FC 4 2 2 0 6
UCR FC 4 1 3 0 3
Corona FC coed 4 1 3 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
UCR FC Trophy Case +
UCR FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alycia Watt
2 Angel Escobar
3 Awadh Alrashidi
4 Carla Villalobos
5 Edgar Muller
6 Jenny Morales
7 Johnny Betancourt
8 Juan Betancourt
9 Kelly Reynolds
10 Mai-Khanh Nguyen
11 Simon Solomon
12 Tiffany Chen
13 Yasser Hadi
UCR FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC UCR FC RJRSP #4 7:3
Wed, Jun 7 8 p.m. Corona FC coed UCR FC RJRSP #4 2:5
Wed, Jun 14 8 p.m. Mexico FC UCR FC RJRSP #4 5:4
Wed, Jun 21 8 p.m. UCR FC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #4 0:5
Wed, Jun 28 8 p.m. UCR FC Galacticos RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 5 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC UCR FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 12 8 p.m. Corona FC coed UCR FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Jul 19 7 p.m. Mexico FC UCR FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Jul 26 8 p.m. UCR FC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Aug 2 7 p.m. UCR FC Galacticos RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match