UCR FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mai-Khanh Nguyen
Year Established: 2017
UCR FC Team MVP
Wed Coed C2 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Galacticos 10 8 2 0 24
Casa Blanca FC 10 7 2 1 22
UCR FC 10 4 6 0 11
Black Hawk FC 10 2 5 3 9
Mexico FC 10 3 6 1 9
Corona FC coed 10 3 6 1 8
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
UCR FC Trophy Case +
UCR FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alycia Watt
2 Angel Escobar
3 Awadh Alrashidi
4 Carla Villalobos
5 Edgar Muller
6 Jenny Morales
7 Johnny Betancourt
8 Juan Betancourt
9 Kelly Reynolds
10 Mai-Khanh Nguyen
11 Ramiro Flores
12 Santiago Vega
13 Simon Solomon
14 Tiffany Chen
15 Yasser Hadi
UCR FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC UCR FC RJRSP #4 7:3
Wed, Jun 7 8 p.m. Corona FC coed UCR FC RJRSP #4 2:5
Wed, Jun 14 8 p.m. Mexico FC UCR FC RJRSP #4 5:4
Wed, Jun 21 8 p.m. UCR FC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #4 0:5
Wed, Jun 28 8 p.m. UCR FC Galacticos RJRSP #3 4:5
Wed, Jul 5 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC UCR FC RJRSP #3 5:3
Wed, Jul 12 8 p.m. Corona FC coed UCR FC RJRSP #4 0:3
Wed, Jul 19 8 p.m. Mexico FC UCR FC RJRSP #3 4:8
Wed, Jul 26 8 p.m. UCR FC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #4 3:1
Wed, Aug 2 7 p.m. UCR FC Galacticos RJRSP #6 3:5
*Wed, Aug 9 8 p.m. Casa Blanca FC UCR FC RJRSP #6 6:5
* indicates playoff match