TMT
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Romero
Year Established: 2014
TMT Team MVP
2014 Jason Monroe
Friday Coed Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
France FC 9 7 0 2 23
TMT 9 7 1 1 22
Corajudos FC 10 7 2 1 22
FC LA 9 6 3 0 17
Jurupa FC 5 5 0 0 15
Maximum Effort! 10 4 4 2 14
ONE FC 10 2 7 1 7
FC London Silly Nannies 9 2 6 1 7
ONE FC Alpha 9 2 7 0 6
Amazonians 9 2 7 0 6
Deportivo FC 10 1 9 0 -3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
TMT Trophy Case +
TMT Roster
Player Name
1 Bobbie Roberts
2 Christopher Romero
3 Daniel Graff
4 Jared Trabucco
5 Jorge Hernandez..
6 Jose Esparza
7 Juan Romero
8 Laura Meyer
9 Maurice Robinson
10 Rebecca Lyons
11 Selena Vizcarra
12 Teresa Trujillo
13 Tristan Sanchez
TMT Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 24 9 p.m. FC LA TMT RJRSP #4 2:6
Fri, Aug 31 9 p.m. Corajudos FC TMT RJRSP #3 5:2
Fri, Sep 7 9 p.m. ONE FC TMT RJRSP #6 8:11
Fri, Sep 14 9 p.m. TMT Amazonians RJRSP #3 3:0
Fri, Sep 21 9 p.m. TMT Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5 7:2
Fri, Sep 28 9 p.m. TMT FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #3 8:3
Fri, Oct 5 9 p.m. TMT Deportivo FC RJRSP #5 6:1
Fri, Oct 19 9 p.m. ONE FC Alpha TMT RJRSP #3 4:5
Fri, Oct 26 9 p.m. France FC TMT RJRSP #6 1:1
*Fri, Nov 2 9 p.m. TMT FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #3 4:2
*Fri, Nov 9 9 p.m. TMT Corajudos FC RJRSP #5 0:3
* indicates playoff match