TMT
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Romero
Year Established: 2014
TMT Team MVP
2014 Jason Monroe
Friday Coed Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
France FC 4 4 0 0 12
Corajudos FC 4 4 0 0 12
FC LA 4 3 1 0 9
TMT 4 3 1 0 9
ONE FC Alpha 3 1 2 0 3
FC London Silly Nannies 4 1 3 0 3
ONE FC Omega 3 1 2 0 3
Maximum Effort! 4 1 3 0 3
Deportivo FC 2 0 2 0 0
Amazonians 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
TMT Trophy Case +
TMT Roster
Player Name
1 Christopher Romero
2 Daniel Graff
3 Jared Trabucco
4 Jorge Hernandez..
5 Jose Esparza
6 Juan Romero
7 Laura Meyer
8 Rebecca Lyons
9 Selena Vizcarra
10 Teresa Trujillo
TMT Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 24 9 p.m. FC LA TMT RJRSP #4 2:6
Fri, Aug 31 9 p.m. Corajudos FC TMT RJRSP #3 5:2
Fri, Sep 7 9 p.m. ONE FC Omega TMT RJRSP #6 8:11
Fri, Sep 14 9 p.m. TMT Amazonians RJRSP #3 3:0
Fri, Sep 21 9 p.m. TMT Maximum Effort! RJRSP #5
Fri, Sep 28 9 p.m. TMT FC London Silly Nannies RJRSP #3
Fri, Oct 5 9 p.m. TMT Deportivo FC RJRSP #5
Fri, Oct 12 9 p.m. ONE FC Alpha TMT RJRSP #3
Fri, Oct 19 9 p.m. France FC TMT RJRSP #6
*Fri, Oct 26 7 p.m. FC LA TMT RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match