Tierra Caliente
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sammy Celis
Year Established: 2018
Tierra Caliente Team MVP
2018 Roberto Galindo
Thursday Men's Open A Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tierra Caliente 10 9 1 0 27
BARCA 10 8 2 0 24
Rogue Squadron 10 7 3 0 19
KSA 10 2 8 0 4
FC Chelsea B div 9 2 7 0 4
Joga Bonito 10 2 8 0 2
Team Uniform
X3
X2
X0
X1
Tierra Caliente Trophy Case +
Tierra Caliente Roster
Player Name
1 Aldo Rodriguez
2 Alex Mata
3 Antonio Arzate
4 Armando Beltran
5 Cesar Garcia
6 Chris Celis
7 Cruz Garcia
8 Enrique Galindo
9 Gustavo Silva
10 Javier Beltran
11 Jesus Silva
12 Juan Martinez.
13 Luis Ledesma.
14 Luis Pineda
15 Omar Gonzalez
16 Ricardo Saldana.
17 Roberto Galindo
18 Sammy Celis
Tierra Caliente Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9 p.m. Joga Bonito Tierra Caliente RJRSP #6 0:5
Thu, Jan 31 9 p.m. BARCA Tierra Caliente RJRSP #6 2:3
Thu, Feb 7 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente KSA RJRSP #4 3:2
Thu, Feb 14 9 p.m. Rogue Squadron Tierra Caliente RJRSP #5 3:4
Thu, Feb 21 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente FC Chelsea B div RJRSP #6 6:1
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente KSA RJRSP #6 5:0
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. BARCA Tierra Caliente RJRSP #5 3:1
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Joga Bonito Tierra Caliente RJRSP #5 0:5
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Rogue Squadron Tierra Caliente RJRSP #6 1:2
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente FC Chelsea B div RJRSP #5 3:0
*Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente KSA RJRSP #4 3:0
*Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Tierra Caliente BARCA RJRSP #3 1:3
* indicates playoff match