Terminators
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Martha Pestana
Year Established: 2015
Terminators Team MVP
Wed Coed C2 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
PDM 10 8 1 1 25
NCNS FC 10 7 1 2 23
EZ FC 10 6 2 2 20
Terminators 10 6 3 1 18
GSE 10 5 3 2 17
Casa Blanca FC 10 4 5 1 13
Galacticos 10 3 6 1 10
Rudy FC 10 3 7 0 9
Los Panchos 10 2 6 2 8
Havoc 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Terminators Trophy Case +
Terminators Roster
Player Name
1 Brian Vidal
2 Diego Magallon
3 Felipe Reynoso
4 Fredy Vidal
5 Jose Lopez
6 Juan Carlos Carrasco Navarro
7 Julio Carrasco
8 Manuel Ramirez
9 Mario Lopez
10 Marta Banuelos
11 Martha Pestana
12 Saira Gutierrez
Terminators Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 23 8 p.m. Terminators Havoc RJRSP #3 7:3
Wed, Aug 30 8 p.m. Galacticos Terminators RJRSP #1 1:4
Wed, Sep 6 8 p.m. Los Panchos Terminators RJRSP #4 0:2
Wed, Sep 13 8 p.m. PDM Terminators RJRSP #3 3:1
Wed, Sep 20 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC Terminators RJRSP #1 4:4
Wed, Sep 27 9 p.m. Rudy FC Terminators RJRSP #4 4:6
Wed, Oct 4 8 p.m. Terminators GSE RJRSP #4 2:3
Wed, Oct 11 8 p.m. Terminators EZ FC RJRSP #3 4:1
Wed, Oct 18 9 p.m. Terminators NCNS FC RJRSP #4 1:3
Wed, Oct 25 8 p.m. GSE Terminators RJRSP #4 3:7
*Wed, Nov 1 8 p.m. PDM Terminators RJRSP #1 0:1
*Wed, Nov 8 8 p.m. NCNS FC Terminators RJRSP #6 7:6
* indicates playoff match