Terminators
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Martha Pestana
Year Established: 2015
Terminators Team MVP
Wed Coed B2 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Guns N' Roses 4 3 0 1 10
FC Olympians 4 2 1 1 7
Clash Jurupa 4 2 2 0 6
Terminators 4 1 1 2 5
Strike Force 4 1 2 1 4
Havoc 4 0 3 1 1
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Terminators Trophy Case +
Terminators Roster
Player Name
1 Brian Vidal
2 Carlos Naz
3 Domingo Reynoso
4 Felipe Reynoso
5 Fredy Vidal
6 Jose Lopez
7 Juan Carlos Carrasco Navarro
8 Manuel Ramirez
9 Mario Lopez
10 Marta Banuelos
11 Saira Gutierrez
Terminators Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 31 8 p.m. Terminators Strike Force RJRSP #6 4:4
Wed, Jun 7 9 p.m. Clash Jurupa Terminators RJRSP #4 2:5
Wed, Jun 14 8 p.m. FC Olympians Terminators RJRSP #6 2:2
Wed, Jun 21 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses Terminators RJRSP #4 5:4
Wed, Jun 28 8 p.m. Terminators Havoc RJRSP #6
Wed, Jul 5 8 p.m. Terminators Strike Force RJRSP #6
Wed, Jul 12 8 p.m. Clash Jurupa Terminators RJRSP #6
Wed, Jul 19 8 p.m. FC Olympians Terminators RJRSP #5
Wed, Jul 26 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses Terminators RJRSP #4
Wed, Aug 2 8 p.m. Terminators Havoc RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match