Terminators
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Martha Pestana
Year Established: 2015
Terminators Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
MTF 9 8 0 1 25
The Hooligans 9 5 2 2 17
Havoc 9 5 2 2 17
EZ FC 9 3 4 2 11
Terminators 9 3 4 2 10
Casa Blanca FC 9 3 4 2 10
Eddie FC 8 3 5 0 9
Wednesday Knights 9 1 7 1 4
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Terminators Trophy Case +
Terminators Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Magana.
2 Alexis Moran
3 Carlos Naz
4 Felipe Reynoso
5 Ileana Lopez
6 Jose Lopez
7 Juan Rolando Matias
8 Juanito Lopez
9 Manuel Ramirez
10 Mario Lopez
11 Martha Pestana
12 Samantha Rodriguez
Terminators Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 1 8 p.m. San Lorenzo Terminators RJRSP #1 1:3
Wed, Aug 15 8 p.m. The Hooligans Terminators RJRSP #1 4:4
Wed, Aug 22 8 p.m. Eddie FC Terminators RJRSP #5 3:2
Wed, Aug 29 8 p.m. MTF Terminators RJRSP #5 3:2
Wed, Sep 5 8 p.m. Terminators Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #5 1:1
Wed, Sep 12 8 p.m. Terminators EZ FC RJRSP #5 7:6
Wed, Sep 19 8 p.m. Terminators Wednesday Knights RJRSP #6 2:3
Wed, Sep 26 8 p.m. Havoc Terminators RJRSP #1 4:5
Wed, Oct 3 8 p.m. The Hooligans Terminators RJRSP #2 6:5
*Wed, Oct 10 8 p.m. EZ FC Terminators RJRSP #6 5:1
* indicates playoff match