Still Standing 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Roberta Rincon
Year Established: 2018
Still Standing 30 Team MVP
Mon Women's 30 SPRING 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Intoxicated 8 7 1 0 21
Shocks Jurupa 8 7 1 0 20
Diamond 30 8 6 2 0 18
Peppers Jurupa 8 6 2 0 18
#TurnUp 8 5 3 0 15
Paddy's Girls 30 8 4 4 0 11
Sounders 8 3 5 0 9
So Cal Chaos 8 1 6 1 4
Star Women 8 0 7 1 1
Still Standing 30 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Still Standing 30 Trophy Case +
Still Standing 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Amber McCall
2 Annette Olivas
3 Betzy Del Muro
4 Crystal Pa'u.
5 Isabel Contreras
6 Jamie Roberts
7 Jennifer Tucci
8 Katrina Preciado
9 Kimberly Cessna
10 Lucia Prian
11 Monique. Mercado 79
12 Roberta Rincon
13 Shelley Frazier
14 Silvia Aceves
15 Stacey Rios
16 Tammy Young
Still Standing 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 2 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 #TurnUp RJRSP #3 0:4
Mon, Apr 9 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Shocks Jurupa RJRSP #5 0:2
Mon, Apr 16 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Intoxicated RJRSP #5 0:2
Mon, Apr 23 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 Sounders RJRSP #5 0:1
Mon, Apr 30 8 p.m. Diamond 30 Still Standing 30 RJRSP #4 4:0
Mon, May 7 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Still Standing 30 RJRSP #3 1:0
Mon, May 14 8 p.m. Peppers Jurupa Still Standing 30 RJRSP #2 4:0
Mon, May 21 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 Still Standing 30 RJRSP #6 3:0
Mon, Jun 4 8 p.m. Star Women Still Standing 30 RJRSP #6
Mon, Jun 11 8 p.m. Still Standing 30 #TurnUp RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match