So Cal Chaos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Melissa Huggins
Year Established: 2009
So Cal Chaos Team MVP
2017 Simone Kolde 89-GK
Mon Women's 30 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Intoxicated 10 9 1 0 27
Paddy's Girls 30 10 9 1 0 27
Shocks Jurupa 10 8 2 0 24
Pink Ladies 10 7 3 0 21
Sounders 10 6 4 0 18
Peppers Jurupa 10 4 6 0 12
Hooligans 10 3 7 0 7
Star Women 10 2 8 0 6
So Cal Chaos 10 1 9 0 3
Violet Femmes 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
So Cal Chaos Trophy Case +
So Cal Chaos Roster
Player Name
1 Cruz Lomeli
2 Erica Medina
3 Georgia Pallas
4 Inez Gutierrez
5 Jessica Perez
6 Katarina Kolde 90
7 Laila Gomulka
8 Lisa Barden
9 Maria Zuniga.
10 Maribel Mata
11 Melissa Huggins
12 Nea Hinojosa
13 Ricka Showalter
14 Shannon Swims
15 Sheri Bogh
16 Simone Kolde 89-GK
17 Siobhan Lopez 80
So Cal Chaos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 8 8 p.m. Violet Femmes So Cal Chaos RJRSP #4 1:0
Mon, Jan 15 8 p.m. Star Women So Cal Chaos RJRSP #6 1:0
Mon, Jan 22 8 p.m. Hooligans So Cal Chaos RJRSP #5 1:0
Mon, Jan 29 8 p.m. Paddy's Girls 30 So Cal Chaos RJRSP #5 6:1
Mon, Feb 5 8 p.m. Sounders So Cal Chaos RJRSP #3 3:2
Mon, Feb 12 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Intoxicated RJRSP #4 0:5
Mon, Feb 19 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Pink Ladies RJRSP #4 0:1
Mon, Feb 26 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Peppers Jurupa RJRSP #6 1:4
Mon, Mar 5 8 p.m. So Cal Chaos Shocks Jurupa RJRSP #3 1:4
Mon, Mar 12 8 p.m. Violet Femmes So Cal Chaos RJRSP #4 0:3
* indicates playoff match