Schmedium FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Essa Husam
Year Established: 2018
Schmedium FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open A Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
CF America 10 7 2 1 22
BARCA 10 5 3 2 17
KSA 10 5 5 0 15
Juventus Giallo 10 5 5 0 15
Germany FC 10 4 6 0 12
Schmedium FC 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Schmedium FC Trophy Case +
Schmedium FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abdul Badawiya
2 Adam Aceves
3 Ali Harb
4 Essa Husam
5 Gent Bordoniqi
6 Isaiah Gonzalez
7 Mahmoud Mwas
8 Miguel Macias
9 Raed Manasrah
10 Samih Herzallah
11 Shadi Badawiya
Schmedium FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 15 9 p.m. Schmedium FC Germany FC RJRSP #5 2:5
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Schmedium FC BARCA RJRSP #4 3:3
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. Schmedium FC CF America RJRSP #5 3:4
Thu, Mar 8 9 p.m. Schmedium FC Juventus Giallo RJRSP #3 3:2
Thu, Mar 15 9 p.m. Schmedium FC KSA RJRSP #5 1:4
Thu, Mar 22 9 p.m. Schmedium FC Germany FC RJRSP #4 4:3
Thu, Mar 29 9 p.m. Schmedium FC BARCA RJRSP #5 1:6
Thu, Apr 5 9 p.m. Schmedium FC CF America RJRSP #5 3:4
Thu, Apr 12 9 p.m. Schmedium FC Juventus Giallo RJRSP #3 1:2
Thu, Apr 19 9 p.m. Schmedium FC KSA RJRSP #3 4:8
* indicates playoff match