San Lorenzo
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tony Mojarro
Assistant Manager: Alejandra Sanchez
Year Established: 2017
San Lorenzo Team MVP
2017 Clemente Patiño
Wed Coed C Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Galacticos 3 3 0 0 9
Tequileros 3 3 0 0 9
San Lorenzo 3 3 0 0 8
B/C Matchup 1 1 0 0 3
Purple Reign 3 1 2 0 3
United SB 3 1 2 0 2
Legend 3 0 2 1 1
Hilltoppers! 3 0 2 1 1
Cascareros 3 0 3 0 0
Misfits 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
San Lorenzo Trophy Case +
San Lorenzo Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Angulo
2 Alejandra Sanchez
3 Anthony Gomez 90
4 Anthony Mojarro
5 Cirilo Cruz
6 Clemente Patiño
7 Edgar Carrillo
8 Emmanuel Cruz
9 Gerardo SUSPENDED Gonzalez
10 Gisselle Fajardo
11 Jackie gomez
12 Jose Mojarro
13 Lorena Barrientos
14 Marco. Guzman
15 Maria G Cruz
16 Ricardo Gutierrez
17 Rosa Ramos
18 Tony Mojarro
San Lorenzo Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 7 p.m. Legend San Lorenzo RJRSP #3 1:3
Wed, May 9 7 p.m. Cascareros San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 1:2
Wed, May 16 7 p.m. United SB San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 0:5
Wed, May 23 7 p.m. Legend San Lorenzo RJRSP #3
Wed, May 30 7 p.m. Hilltoppers! San Lorenzo RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 6 7 p.m. Tequileros San Lorenzo FOOTBALL Field #7
Wed, Jun 13 7 p.m. San Lorenzo B/C Matchup RJRSP #3
Wed, Jun 20 7 p.m. San Lorenzo Galacticos RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 27 7 p.m. San Lorenzo Misfits RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 4 7 p.m. San Lorenzo Purple Reign FOOTBALL Field #7
* indicates playoff match