San Lorenzo
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tony Mojarro
Assistant Manager: Alejandra Sanchez
Year Established: 2017
San Lorenzo Team MVP
2017 Clemente Patiño
Wed Coed B2 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Jr DROPPED 10 7 2 1 19
Legend 10 6 4 0 18
Los Amigos 10 5 4 1 16
San Lorenzo 10 4 4 2 13
United SB 10 4 5 1 13
FC Joe's 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X1
San Lorenzo Trophy Case +
San Lorenzo Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Angulo
2 Alejandra Sanchez
3 Anthony Gomez 90
4 Anthony Mojarro
5 Brandon Gomez
6 Byron Carillo
7 Clemente Patiño
8 Emmanuel Cruz
9 Gerardo Gonzalez.
10 Gisselle Fajardo
11 Jose Mojarro
12 Marco. Guzman
13 Marcus Navarro
14 Maria G Cruz
15 Ricardo Gutierrez
16 Roberto Cruz
17 Rosa Ramos
18 Stephanie Marquez 91
19 Tony Mojarro
San Lorenzo Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 1 8 p.m. San Lorenzo Terminators RJRSP #6 1:3
Wed, Aug 15 7 p.m. San Lorenzo Boca Jr DROPPED RJRSP #3 2:5
Wed, Aug 22 9 p.m. San Lorenzo Legend RJRSP #3 3:6
Wed, Aug 29 9 p.m. San Lorenzo United SB RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, Sep 5 7 p.m. San Lorenzo FC Joe's RJRSP #5 2:2
Wed, Sep 12 7 p.m. San Lorenzo Los Amigos RJRSP #1 2:2
Wed, Sep 19 7 p.m. San Lorenzo Boca Jr DROPPED RJRSP #1 0:4
Wed, Sep 26 9 p.m. San Lorenzo Legend RJRSP #3 3:2
Wed, Oct 3 8 p.m. San Lorenzo United SB RJRSP #3 3:1
Wed, Oct 10 8 p.m. San Lorenzo FC Joe's RJRSP #3 3:1
*Wed, Oct 17 8 p.m. Boca Jr DROPPED San Lorenzo RJRSP #1 1:3
*Wed, Oct 24 8 p.m. San Lorenzo Legend RJRSP #1 3:2
* indicates playoff match