San Lorenzo 30
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alejandra Sanchez
Year Established: 2018
San Lorenzo 30 Team MVP
Mon Coed 30 SUMMER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team 30 10 8 0 2 26
Quickstrike 10 7 1 2 23
Clash 30 10 6 2 2 20
Guns n Roses 30 10 4 5 1 12
San Lorenzo 30 10 3 4 3 11
Monday Night Futbal 10 2 4 4 10
Life's a Pitch! 10 2 8 0 6
Scranton Stranglers 10 1 9 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
San Lorenzo 30 Trophy Case +
San Lorenzo 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Garcia 90
2 Alejandra Sanchez
3 Clemente Patiño
4 Edgar Carrillo
5 Erica Garcia 90
6 Gerardo Gonzalez.
7 Jose Mojarro
8 Jose c Lopez
9 Marco Balcazar
10 Marco Guzman.
11 Maria G Cruz
12 Ricardo Gutierrez
13 Tony Mojarro
San Lorenzo 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jul 9 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Clash 30 RJRSP #3 1:6
Mon, Jul 16 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #4 4:3
Mon, Jul 23 8 p.m. Scranton Stranglers San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #3 1:4
Mon, Jul 30 9 p.m. Dream Team 30 San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #4 4:4
Mon, Aug 13 9 p.m. Life's a Pitch! San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #6 0:2
Mon, Aug 20 8 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Guns n Roses 30 RJRSP #3 1:2
Mon, Aug 27 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Quickstrike RJRSP #4 1:1
Mon, Sep 10 9 p.m. San Lorenzo 30 Clash 30 RJRSP #3 1:2
Mon, Sep 17 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #3 4:4
Mon, Sep 24 9 p.m. Clash 30 San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #5 3:4
*Mon, Oct 1 9 p.m. Quickstrike San Lorenzo 30 RJRSP #2 6:1
* indicates playoff match